Hello

IMG_5294.jpg

Life with Brock is a place for me to share my personal experiences, adventures and brands that we just can’t get enough of.

I’m a first time mum, long-term shopaholic and lover of photography. My son Brock is a beautiful boy but far from the quiet, placid child I had envisioned whilst pregnant. He is a fire cracker, a tornado and my world would be a lot cleaner without him BUT I wouldn’t change a thing.

As a family we do a lot together and I’ve had a lot of questions about some of the places we have gone from other parents regarding how “parent friendly” a place might be, which has inspired me to write about the places and include details that we think would be useful.

I will also be talking about Clothing Brands. As a mum it’s a little hard to resist a good find or a bargain at times. So I’m here to share my finds and experiences. I’m new to the Instagram world for kids and there are a whole lot of brands out there, so follow us as we sort through and discover some amazing small business’s and also share some great finds.

Please email me with any questions you might have or if you would like to work with us

Thank you

Life with Brock xx

2 thoughts on “Hello

Leave a Reply

